What happens if I permanently delete my account?
How do I delete my LaCorsa Account?
You can delete your account by going directly to the Security and Privacy settings under Account Settings. To permanently delete your account:
Can I cancel the deletion of my LaCorsa Account?
If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information.
It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete everything. While we're deleting this information, it's not accessible to other people using LaCorsa.
Copies of your information may remain after the 90 days in backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error, or other data loss event. We may also keep your information for things like legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.
To cancel your account deletion contact support@lacorsa.app and request that your account be reinstated.
Note: The number of days that you can cancel an account deletion varies by region.
Copyright © 2024-2026 RekTeq, Inc. - All Rights Re
We use cookies to analyze website traffic and optimize your website experience. By accepting our use of cookies, your data will be aggregated with all other user data.